top of page
  • Writer's picturervkayah

Cramathon 2018 | TBR

Updated: Sep 26, 2019

Today's the day! Cramathon 2018 is in full swing, so I thought I'd share my TBR pile for this week. You can view the original list of challenges, the hosts, and participate in reading sprints over on the Cramathon twitter page.


I opted to alter the list of challenges as I don't have that much time to read this week, but I'd still love to participate. I'm planning to double up on a few challenges, since I don't think I can really do all the ones mentioned. It's not too late to join in, though!


I'd also like to mention that I am also participating in the #Grishalongathon hosted by paperbackdreams and readingwithcindy on BookTube! So there's some Grisha books on this list, definitely.


 

A book under 200 pages:


1. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

A book you meant to read in 2018...but never did:


2. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo


3. Hamlet by William Shakespeare


Shortest book on your TBR:


4. Archie: The New Riverdale by Mark Waid and Fiona Staples



A book with POC representation:


5. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas



Read a book with silver on the cover:


6. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo (with the original cover)




7. A Very Large Expanse of Sea by Tahereh Mafi (under the dust jacket)



 

I certainly believe my choice in books is a bit ambitious, but I honestly really want to complete these choices before 2019. I also have other books I'd like to read, like the Six of Crows duology. You can tell I'm very stressed now, but I'll prevail. I hope you participate as well!


Love, Ru.


Instagram: @ru.reads


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page