top of page
  • Writer's picturervkayah

The Booktube Games Winter 2019 | TBR

Updated: Sep 26, 2019

Hello! Today's post is my To-Be-Read list of books I'd like to get to in the month of February.


For the month of February, Myonna (littlewolfreads on both YouTube and Twitter) has created a month-long readathon. The readathon is called The Booktube Games, where participants are able to join teams based on fictional places (ex: Ketterdam, Hogwarts, etc). The number of pages each team reads throughout the month determines the winner. There will be weekly challenges, but it's all very casual so they are optional.


For more information, check out The Booktube Games Twitter, or Myonna's YouTube channel.


Also, if you were wondering, I'm on team Derry, Maine from the Stephen King universe. AKA, the winning team.


Now, let's get into the TBR!

 

I don't know exactly how many of these books I'll get to, but the idea is that I'll hopefully read a lot!


1. A Map of Days (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children #4) by Ransom Riggs

2. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

3. One Dark Throne (Three Dark Crowns #2) by Kendare Blake

4. Mrs. Kennedy and Me by Clint Hill

5. King of Scars by Leigh Bardugo


 

And that's my list! It's very ambitious but there's just so many books I want to get to.


Please feel free to direct message me on my social media for a good chat, and check out the readathon! Comment below if you've read or plan to read any of these books.


Love, Ru.


Instagram: @ru.reads


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page