top of page
  • Writer's picturervkayah

Introduction

Updated: Sep 26, 2019

Hello!


I suppose I should introduce myself. I'm Rukayah, or Ru, and this is my blog.


Really flattering angle, am I right?

I've tried these types of things before, from Wattpad to We Heart It articles, but I can never seem to stay on board. However, this is my first ever real blog (the website kind), and I have to say I'm excited to get started.


This is mainly going to be a book blog, filled with Wrap-Up's and Reviews, however there may be other sorts of things in between. I have lots of things to say, and this is the best place for me to get my voice heard.


Thank you for reading, whether you read this post and never return, or if you subscribe and stay up to date on my ramblings.



If you're not really up for reading a blog, I do have social media with similar content. Both are linked on this site, or you can check out the usernames below.


Instagram: @ru.reads



Thanks again! xx

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page